TNL Championship

Submitted photo

Garrett Freeman and Andy Gappa defeated Jay Longhenry and Ty Sanderson on the ninth hole to win the 2021 Tuesday Night League championship.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper?


Starting at $4.38/week.

Subscribe Today