Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

New Ulm High School holds National Honor Society induction ceremony

December 5, 2012
The Journal

Submitted photo

New Ulm High School held its National Honor Society Induction Ceremony Monday evening, Dec. 3, at the District Administration Building. National Honor Society honors leadership, scholarship, service and character in its members. New inductees include: Front row: Levi Wick, Noah Stocker, Joshua Cooper, Hannah Innvaer, Sydney Byro, Meia Kjellberg, Brooke Hieronimus, Gracelyn Sarkar, Emma Todd. Middle row: Matthew Rowley, Allison Rosenhamer, Marley Pietz, Matthew Saffert, David Zimanksi, Kiersten Koehler, Ashley Kohn, Neil Lindquist, Jared Schmit. Back row: Luke Irmiter, Colin Huffman, John Goodall, Nina Hendel, Kate Denney, Jonah Cooper, Calvin Collum, Wyatt Oelberg, Adam Miller.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web