Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

NU Medical Center pharmacist named 2011 Distinguished Young Pharmacist of the Year in Minnesota

July 11, 2011
The Journal

NEW ULM - Sarah Sjogren Leslie has been named the 2011 Distinguished Young Pharmacist of the Year in Minnesota. The award was conferred on the New Ulm pharmacist at the recent meeting of the Minnesota Pharmacists Association.

Leslie has been employed at New Ulm Medical Center for three years. She graduated from the University of Minnesota-Morris with a B.A. degree and from the University of South Carolina with a Doctor of Pharmacy degree.

The Distinguished Young Pharmacist of the Year award is presented annually to a pharmacist in each state for individual excellence and outstanding contributions in state pharmacy association activities, community affairs and in professional practice. The award is sponsored by Pharmacists Mutual Companies.

Article Photos

Sarah Sjogren Leslie



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web