Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Luepke elected to board of Minnesota Corn Growers Association

February 7, 2011
The Journal

Shakopee - Delegates to the Minnesota Corn Growers Association (MCGA) annual meeting and convention recently elected four new members and returned three incumbents to the organization's board of directors.

John Luepke of Courtland was one of the newly elected members. Chuck DeGrote of Clara City, Noah Hultgren of Willmar and Curt Watson of Renville, were also elected. Incumbents are DeVonna Zeug of Walnut Grove, Steve Sodeman of St. James and Greg Schwarz of Le Sueur. All board members will all serve three-year terms.

In December, the MCGA state board appointed Jean Knakmuhs of Walnut Grove to serve the balance of an unexpired state director term.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web