Contact Us

Publisher

Greg Orear: gorear@nujournal.com

Editor

Kevin Sweeney: ksweeney@nujournal.com

Circulation Manager

Steve Grosam: sgrosam@nujournal.com

Sports Department

sports@nujournal.com

Advertising Department

ads@nujournal.com

Advertising Director: Tim Babel — tbabel@nujournal.com

Sales Rep: Becky Wilbrecht — bwilbrecht@nujournal.com

Sales Rep: Karen Jensen — kjensen@nujournal.com

Sales Rep: Kristen Forbrook — kforbrook@nujournal.com

Creative Services

kwilfahrt@nujournal.com

Online Administrator

online@nujournal.com

Office Manager

ddubberly@nujournal.com

Classified Ads

classads@nujournal.com

0 0items

Your shopping cart is empty.

Items/Products added to Cart will show here.